Become A Donation

Become A Donation
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Contact Info

684 West College St. Sun City, United States America, 064781.

(+55) 654 - 545 - 1235

Psychosocial Professionals Committee

The EAHAD Psychosocial Professionals Committee was formed in 2021.

Its purpose is to improve the psychosocial quality of care of patients with haemophilia and allied disorders throughout Europe by enhancing psychosocial services as a core component of comprehensive care and supporting psychosocial research and to form international standards of psychosocial care.

Dr Lotte Haverman


The Netherlands

Christina Burgess

Vice Chair

United Kingdom

Petra Bučková


Czech Republic

Dr Gaby Golan

Senior Medical and Clinical Psychologist


Gloria Rooney

Social Worker


Dr Ana Torres-Ortuño

Associate Professor