In the spotlight

Welcome to two new Nurses Committee members

In December 2019, the EAHAD Nurses Committee launched a call for applications for two new members. After carefully looking into all applications, the Committee chose Linda Myrin Westesson, from Sweden, and Greta Mulders, from The Netherlands, to join the existing members of the group.


We are very happy to welcome Linda and Greta on board. Both new committee members officially joined in February during the EAHAD 2020 Annual Congress. We are certain that their expertise in the field of nursing care will help our Nurses Committee achieve even more in the future.


You can read more about Linda’s and Greta’s backgrounds by clicking the links to their bios below.


Greta Mulders bio

Linda Myrin Westesson bio